4 th International Conference on Analysis and Quantum, April 9-11, 2005

Place: Mathematics Institute of LMU
Theresienstr. 39, 80333 Munich, Germany

Name and First Name
Home Institution
E-Mail
Accomodation
Avron, Joseph Technion, Haifa avronj@tx.technion.ac.il Hotel Dachs
Bach, Volker Johannes-Gutenberg University, Mainz vbach@mathematik.uni-mainz.de Hotel Dachs
Barbaroux, Jean-Marie University of Toulon barbaroux@univ-tln.fr Guest House
Bru, Jean-Bernard Johannes-Gutenberg University, Mainz jbbru@mathematik.uni-mainz.de Guest House
Brummelhuis, Raymond Birbeck College, London r.brummelhuis@bbk.ac.uk Hotel Dachs
Bruneau, Laurent Institut Fourier, Grenoble laurent.bruneau@ujf-grenoble.fr Hotel Dachs
Buneci, Madalina Roxana University Constantin Brancusi ada@utgjiu.ro Hotel Dachs
Camus, Brice Ruhr-University, Bochum brice.camus@univ-reims.fr Hotel Dachs
Chen, Thomas Princeton University tc@Math.Princeton.EDU Hotel Carlton
Cornean, Horia IMF Aalborg University, Aalborg cornean@math.aau.dk Hotel Dachs
Correggi, Michele ESI, Vienna Michele.Correggi@esi.ac.at Hotel Dachs
Dall'Acqua, Anna Technical University Delft a.dallacqua@ewi.tudelft.nl  
Derezinski, Jan University of Warsaw jan.derezinski@fuw.edu.pl Hotel Dachs
Disertori, Margherita ETH, Zürich disertor@phys.ethz.ch Hotel Dachs
Dürr, Detlef Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich duerr@math.lmu.de  
Fournais, Søren University Paris-Sud soeren.fournais@math.u-psud.fr Guest House
Fruboes, Rafal University of Warsaw fruboes@fuw.edu.pl Hotel Dachs
Graf, Gian Michele ETH, Zürich gmgraf@itp.phys.ethz.ch Hotel Dachs
Hainzl, Christian University of Copenhagen hainzl@math.ku.dk  
Hasler, David University of British Columbia, Vancouver hasler@math.ubc.ca Hotel Dachs
Helffer, Bernard University of Paris-Sud Bernard.Helffer@math.u-psud.fr Hotel Dachs
Hoppe, Jens Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm hoppe@math.kth.se  
Huber, Matthias Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich mhuber@math.lmu.de  
Ioffe, Dmitry Technion, Haifa ieioffe@ie.technion.ac.il Hotel Dachs
Jakubassa-Amundsen, Doris Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich dj@math.lmu.de  
Kalf, Hubert Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich kalf@math.lmu.de  
Kenneth, Oded Technion, Haifa kenneth@physics.technion.ac.il Hotel Dachs
Klopp, Frédéric University of Paris-Nord klopp@math.uni-paris13.fr Hotel Dachs
Könenberg, Martin Johannes-Gutenberg University, Mainz makoe@mathematik.uni-mainz.de Hotel Dachs
Lewin, Mathieu University of Copenhagen lewin@ceremade.dauphine.fr Guest House
Lukkarinen, Jani Technical University, Munich jlukkari@ma.tum.de  
Maceda, Marco Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich maceda@math.lmu.de  
Matte, Oliver Ecole Polytechnique, Paris matte@math.polytechnique.fr Guest House
Morozov, Sergey Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich morozov@math.lmu.de  
Moser, Tilo Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich tilo.moser@math.lmu.de  
Oaknin, David, H. Technion, Haifa doaknin@physics.technion.ac.il Hotel Dachs
Pickl, Peter Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich pickl@math.lmu.de  
Pizzo, Alessandro University of Paris-Sud alessandro.pizzo@math.u-psud.fr Hotel Dachs
Römer, Sarah Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich roemer@math.lmu.de  
Schenker, Jeffrey ETH, Zürich jeffrey@phys.ethz.ch Hotel Dachs
Shoufan, Marwan Johannes-Gutenberg University, Mainz mshoufan@hotmail.com Hotel Dachs
Siedentop, Heinz Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich h.s@lmu.de  
Solovej, Jan Philip University of Copenhagen solovej@math.ku.dk Hotel Dachs
Sørensen, Thomas Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich sorensen@math.lmu.de  
Sorrell, Ian Loughborough University I.Sorrell@lboro.ac.uk Hotel Dachs
Stockmeyer, Edgardo Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich stock@math.lmu.de  
Travaglia, Marcos Johannes-Gutenberg University, Mainz marcos@mathematik.uni-mainz.de Guest House
Walser Markus Johannes-Gutenberg University, Mainz walser@mathematik.uni-mainz.de Hotel Dachs
Wugalter, Semjon Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich wugalter@math.lmu.de  
Wojtkiewicz, Jacek University of Warsaw wjacek@fuw.edu.pl  
Yngvason, Jakob ESI, Vienna yngvaon@thor.thp.univie.ac.at Hotel Dachs
Zenk, Heribert Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich zenk@math.lmu.de