blank
print


Navigationpath


Content

Members

Notice:

To reach a member of the workgroup by phone you need to dial +49 (0)89 2180 xxxx, where xxxx stands for the appropriate direct dial. All offices are in the B tower of Theresienstr. 39.

Academic Staff

Name Room Direct Dial e-Mail
Junior Research Group Leader Dr. Dirk-André Deckert 305 4442 deckert@math.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Detlef Dürr 214 4477 duerr@math.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Pickl 208 4473 pickl@math.lmu.de

Postdoc

Name Room Direct Dial e-Mail
Ward Struyve 313 4643 struyve@math.lmu.de

PhD Students

Name Room Direct Dial e-Mail
Sergey Aristarkhov 217 4479 chemserj@gmail.com
Christian Beck 425 4425 beck@math.lmu.de
Ana Cañizares 315 4623 ana.canizares.g@gmail.com
Anne Froemel 302 4620 froemel@math.lmu.de
Phillip Grass 346 4468 grass@math.lmu.de
Felix Hänle 303 4606 felix.haenle@math.lmu.de
Vera Hartenstein 302 4620 hartenst@math.lmu.de
Christof Henkel 445a 4170 henkel.christof@gmail.com
Günter Hinrichs 213 4476 hinrichs@math.lmu.de
Florian Hoffmann 425 4401 florian.hoffmann@math.lmu.de
Maximilian Jeblick 346 4468 jeblick@math.lmu.de
Nikolai Leopold 346 4468 leopold@math.lmu.de
David Mitrouskas 346 4468 dmitrous@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Lukas Nickel 303 4606 nickel@math.lmu.de
Andrej Nikonov 304 4609 nikonov@math.lmu.de
Johannes Nissen-Meyer 445a 4170 nissen-meyer@math.lmu.de
Markus Noeth 313 4465 noeth@math.lmu.de
Martin Oelker 445a 4170 oelker@math.lmu.de
Paula Reichert 315 4623 reichert@math.lmu.de
Aaron Schaal 416 schaal@math.lmu.de
Robin Schlenga 304 4609 schlenga@math.lmu.de

Master Students

Name Room Direct Dial e-Mail
Hannes Hermann 217 4479 hannes.herrmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Leopold Kellers 217 4479 leopold.kellers@campus.lmu.de
Stefan Seidl 217 4479 Seidl.Stefan@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sahand Tokasi 217 4479 sahand.tokasi@student.kuleuven.be